SPONSORS

LCWA Logo 2013LCWA greatly appreciates the people, companies and services that have and continue to support our efforts.  We hope that you utilize their goods and services; if you do, please mention the Lake Champlain Walleye Association.

2 Guys Fishing – Nate Smead

Alder Run Guns & Ammo http://www.alderrungunsandammo.com/

Aquidneck Island Rod Builders – Ted Zack https://www.facebook.com/AquidneckIslandRodBuilders

As the Crow Flies https://www.facebook.com/pages/As-The-Crow-Flies/125500784171127

Bay Store, The – http://www.thebaystore.net/

Bayberry Cottage http://www.bayberrycottagevt.com/

Big Game Sportfishing, Snug Harbor, RI http://www.biggamefishingri.com

Big River Bait and Tackle http://bigriverdogsupply.com/

Bill’s Shortshop,1555 North Ave, Burlington,VT 05408; (802) 660-8680 http://mobil.com

Blakely, Corliss http://www.artistinvermont.com/and http://ipadpaintings.com/

Boat Headquarters http://www.boatheadquarters.com/

Classic Outfitter http://classicoutfitter.com/

Corporate Outfitters http://www.corporateoutfitters.com/

Eloquent Page, The http://theeloquentpage.com/

Franklin General Store, Franklin, VT

Gallery 833 (Auctioneer Matt Williams), 833 Macia Road, Sheldon, VT; 802-868-0941 or 802-752-5263 http://www.gallery833vt.com; https://www.facebook.com/Gallery833;

Gander Mountain http://www.gandermountain.com/

Gary Gardner Bibbits, St. Albans, VT

Green Mountain Sugar Refining Co. http://vermontpuremaplesyrup.com/

Hog Island Wholesale Bait & Tackle http://hogislandbait.com/

Jeff’s Boat Repair, Williston, VT

Jeff’s Duck Calls

K. B. White Company, Marblehead, MA

Keurig/Green Mountain Coffee http://www.keurig.com

Kevin’s Taxidermy http://www.kevinstaxidermyvt.com/

O.C. McCuin & Sons http://www.mccuinfuels.com/

Jim Messier’s Shell, 1316 North Avenue, Burlington, VT 05408; 802-864-9732

Jolley Stores http://jolleystores.com/locations/vermont-locations

Mystik Waters Day Spa http://www.mysticwatersdayspa.com/

North Country Bait & Tackle 23 North River Street, Swanton, VT 05488; 802-868-7843

North Hero House Inn & Restaurant http://www.northherohouse.com/

Pelkey’s Archery http://www.pelkeysarchery.com/

Price Chopper (Store #127, St. Albans, VT)

W. G. Russell Supply Corp. http://www.russellsupply.com/

Santini Catering http://www.santinicateringbychefsusanleclair.com/

Tiny Thai Restaurant http://tinythairestaurant.net/

Towle, Jr., Elroy – “Fine Art for Fine Living – Visit Joey’s Junction Bakery & Cafe, Highgate Center, VT http://vermontpuremaplesyrup.com/

Vermont Trophy & Engraving http://www.vermontawards.com

Village Frame Shoppe & Gallery http://villageframeshoppeandgallery.com/

Susan Winter, Wildlife Artist http://winteroriginals.com/

 

Comments are closed.