OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

LCWA Logo 2013

Officers – 2016
President:  Robert Samson
Vice President:  Cubby Smith
Secretary:  Chad Prouty
Treasurer:  To be filled
Directors – 2016
North:   Dominique Gagner, Eugene Gagner
Central:   George Leclair, Ed Gallo
South:  Ed Rivers, Kyle Charron
At-Large:  Fred Hopkins, Steve Hopkins, Philip LaCross
President
Robert Samson
757 Samson Road
Swanton, VT 05488
802-782-0984
ifishvermont@yahoo.com
Director
Kyle Charron
193 Basin Harbor Road
Vergennes, VT 05491
802-349-5887
kcharron@gmavt.net
Director
Fred Hopkins
701 Maquam Shore Road
Swanton, VT 05488
802-524-0825
MLake701@comcast.net
Director
Ed Rivers
594 Panton Road
Vergennes, VT 05491
802-343-1288
edrivers96@gmail.com
Vice President
Cubby Smith
92 Village Drive
Colchester, VT 05446
802-876-7084
Cubbys1@comcast.net
Director
Dominique Gagner
1069 Carter Hill Road
Highgate, VT 05459
802-868-4831
Director
Steve Hopkins
698 Maquam Shore Road
Swanton, VT 05488
802-524-6404
MLake701@comcast.net
Secretary
Chad Prouty
130 Deer Lane
Colchester, VT 05446
theaquaculturevt@gmail.com
Director
Eugene Gagner
185 Bouchard Road
Highgate, VT 05459
802-868-2112
eugene_gagner@comcast.net 
Director
Phil LaCross
6788 Georgia Shore Road
St. Albans, VT 05478
802-524-6987
placross1@myfairpoint.net
Treasurer Director
Ed Gallo
676 Johnnie Brook Road
Richmond, VT 05477
802-238-9510
EdGallo@yahoo.com
Director
George Leclair
2093 Silver Street
Hinesburg, VT 05461
802-482-3028
gbcl2001@yahoo.com
Past President
Michael Bard
406 Mansion Hollow Road
Waterbury Ctr, VT 05677
802-244-6292
Michael.bard22@gmail.com

 

Comments are closed.